Treasures from grandmas attic

I’m visiting my grandma and because I have this secret treasure hunter in me I went on the attic searching for useful stuff.
I found many buttons, I guess it is because she used to sew a lot.
Here are some impressions:

PicsArt_1376324696798

PicsArt_1376324655968

I don’t know yet what to do with them. But I’m thinking jewelry and pimping my clothes. Got any ideas?
Also I found some fabrics:

PicsArt_1376324599864

Maybe I’m going to do the clutch I wanted to do for quite some time.
What do you think?

Love Lara

PicsArt_1376326557620

DSC_3594

Leave a Reply

