DIY Leather-Chain Bracelet

I haven’t posted anything for quite a while now :( The last two weeks have been filled with events.

So here is a tutorial to a bracelet I have done a while ago (here for example).

What you need:

  • two chain pieces
  • leather band (cut into two pieces)
  • jewelry clasp

I think the pictures are self-explanatory, if not just ask me :) For the knotted part I used this technique.

Have fun diying :))

DIY Leather-Chain Bracelet

 

 

Hallo allerseits :)

Mein letzter Post ist schon eine Weile her :( Meine letzten zwei Wochen waren mit Terminen überfüllt.

Hier ist das Tutorial für ein Armband, das ich vor einer Weile gemacht habe :) (Hier zu sehen).

Was ihr dafür braucht:

  • zwei Kettenstücke
  • Lederband (in 2 Stücke geschnitten)
  • Schmuckverschluss

Ich denke die Bilder sind selbst erklärend, fals nicht einfach fragen :) Für den geknoteten Part habe ich diese Technik benutzt.

Viel Spaß beim Ausprobieren :)

 

Leather Chain Bracelet

3 thoughts on “DIY Leather-Chain Bracelet

Leave a Reply

