Do it yourself bracelet/ Armbänder

Hey guys :)
Sorry it took me so long, my Computer had to be fixed.
Here are a few photos about the DIYs I did. I got a lot of my ideas from these two blogs: http://honestlywtf.com , http://ispydiy.com really great sites, check them out!!  :)
All the tutorials are there, if you have any questions just ask :)!
I decided to write in english and german.

Hallo ihr Lieben,
hier sind ein paar Fotos der DIY’s, die ich gemacht habe, fast alle meiner Ideen habe ich von oben genannten Seiten, schaut sie euch an, viele super Tutorials!! :) Wenn ihr Fragen zu irgendeinem Tutorial habt, schießt los :D

 

wpid-img_20130329_1342091

 

wpid-img_20130329_1343241

 

wpid-img_20130329_1345481

 

wpid-img-20130316-wa00141

Leave a Reply

